SUIJI stands for the "Six University Initiative Japan Indonesia)" ,and SUIJI consortium consists of six universities . such as Ehime University, Kagwa University, Kochi University in Japan and Gadjah Mada University(UGM), Bogor Agricultural University(IPB) and Hasanuddin University(UNHAS) in Indonesia.


SUIJI aims to contribute to agricultural development and the maintenance of natural resources in tropical regions, and to help tackle global environmental problems, through this action.


SUIJI Seminar

2015 fiscal year

矢印 Fifth SUIJI Seminar in Kagawa


2014 fiscal year

矢印 Fourth SUIJI Seminar in Indonesia


2013 fiscal year

矢印 Third SUIJI Seminar in Kochi


SUIJI Seminar Report

2013 fiscal year

矢印 Kochi Seminar(August 28-30,2013)